nmi project AMWA

AMWA PROJECT OWNERS | Back to About AMWA

AAF Edit Protocol – AS-01: Phil Tudor, phil.tudor@bbc.co.uk

MXF Versioning – AS-02: Michael Koetter, michael.koetter@turner.com

MXF Program Delivery – AS-03: Chris Homer, clhomer@pbs.org

AAF Effects Protocol – AS-05: James Cain, james.cain@s-a-m.com

MXF Archiving & Preservation – AS-07: Carl Fleischhauer, cfle@loc.gov

MXF for Production – AS-10: Dan Shockley, dan.shockley@turner.com

MXF Program Contribution – AS-11: Phil Tudor, phil.tudor@bbc.co.uk

MXF Commercial Delivery – AS-12: Harold Geller, hgeller@ad-id.org

Media Authoring with Java (MAJ) API – IS-03: Richard Cartwright, richard@portability4media.com